Save the Date



at the New York Botanical Garden

RSVP by August 28, 2018


Ms. Linda Peri for her dedication to teaching and devotion to AMSU students.

Dr. Mary Erina Driscoll for her innovative leadership in higher education.

Ms. Lois Harr & Mr. John Reilly for their commitment, leadership, and vision to enhance our Bronx community.

Ms. Anne Marie Nichol Hynes ’67 for her philanthropic efforts, especially in support of AMSU’s technology advances.

Dr. Tracy Paul Desgranges ’02 for her excellence in the field of medicine.

Ms. Barbara Montenero DeAngelo ’69 for her tireless commitment and service through Monte Press for AMSU and the wider Catholic community.

All proceeds to benefit AMSU’s Sustain Our Structure, Support Our School Building Fund for AMSU and the wider Catholic community.


**Please email Journal Ad details to