Basketball

2016-2017 AMSU Varsity Basketball Team

Date Time Opponent Location
Friday 12/2/16 4pm St. Barnabas AMSU
Tuesday 12/6/16 4pm St. Catharine’s St. Catharine’s
Thursday 12/8/16 4:15pm St. Vincent Ferrer AMSU
Saturday 12/10/16 2pm Notre Dame Cathedral
Monday 12/12/16 4:30pm Cathedral AMSU
Thursday 12/15/16 5:30pm St. Raymond’s AMSU
Monday 12/19/16 4pm Sacred Heart AMSU
Thursday 1/5/17 4pm St. Catharine’s AMSU
Wednesday 1/11/17 5:30pm St. Raymond’s St. Raymond’s
Saturday 1/14/17 noon Cathedral Cathedral
Thursday 1/19/17 4pm Aquinas Aquinas
Tuesday 1/17/17 4pm St. Barnabas St. Barnabas
Tuesday 1/31/17 4:30pm Notre Dame AMSU
Monday 2/6/17 4pm Aquinas AMSU
Wednesday 2/8/17 4pm Sacred Heart Sacred Heart
Monday 2/13/17 4:30pm St. Vincent Ferrer Ferrer