Faculty/Staff

Click here to access your AMSU email account.
Click here for Faculty Access For The Web

Administration

Sr. Jean Marie Humphries, osu, PhD, AMSU ‘89, Principal JHumphries@amsu.org
Mrs. Carolyn Duggan, Assistant Principal for Academics & Discipline CDuggan@amsu.org

Administrative Staff
Mrs. Susan Acocella, Administrative Assistant to the Principal, Assistant Principal & School SAcocella@amsu.org

Admissions and Recruitment
Ms. Silvia Cabreja, Director SCabreja@amsu.org
Ms. Alanarose Davis, Assistant ADavis@amsu.org

Building and Grounds
Mr. Luis Pantojas, Supervisor LPantojas@amsu.org
Mr. Willy Valentine WValentine@amsu.org
Mr. Oscar Abreu OAbreu@amsu.org

Coordinator of Student Ministry and Activities
Ms. Jeanne DiBenedetto JDiBenedetto@amsu.org

Development/Alumnae/External Relations
Ms. Jasmin Abbatiello, Development Director JAbbatiello@amsu.org
Ms. Aida Flores, Development Associate AFlores@amsu.org
Ms. Jasmin Abbatiello, Development Director JAbbatiello@amsu.org

Finance Office
Ms. Michelle Kelleher, Treasurer MKelleher@amsu.org
Ms. Teresita Sanabria, Associate Treasurer TSanabria@amsu.org
Ms. Amy Malave AMalave@amsu.org

Guidance
Mrs. Kathleen O’Connell, Chair KOConnell@amsu.org
Ms. Brianne O’Hare BOHare@amsu.org

Health Room
Ms. Barbara Finney, Nurse BFinney@amsu.org

Library/Media Services
Ms. Jillian McCoy, Library Media Specialist JMcCoy@amsu.org

Mission Effectiveness
Sr. Barbara Calamari, osu BCalamari@amsu.org

Service Coordinator
Sr. Alice Marie Giordano, osu AGiordano@amsu.org

Teachers

Arts
Mrs. Laura Martinez. Music and Performing Arts, Department Chairperson LMartinez@amsu.org
Mr. Henry Triana, Computers/Media Department Chairperson HTriana@amsu.org
Mrs. Janine Collins, Art, Department Chairperson JCollins@amsu.org

English
Ms. Keri Masick KMasick@amsu.org
Ms. Amanda Mirabella, Department Chairperson AMirabella@amsu.org
Ms. Jessica Sticklor JSticklor@amsu.org

Foreign Language
Ms. Diana Mera DMera@amsu.org
Ms. Linda Peri, Department Chairperson LPeri@amsu.org

Health and Phys Ed
Ms. Christina Ferrari CFerrari@amsu.org
Ms. Tara Harrison, Department Chairperson THarrison@amsu.org

Mathematics
Ms. Eve Cohen ECohen@amsu.org
Mrs. Monica DeLaurentis, Department Chairperson MDeLaurentis@amsu.org
Ms. Summer Evans SEvans@amsu.org
Ms. Lillian Savastano LSavastano@amsu.org

Religion
Mr. Vincent Amendola VAmendola@amsu.org
Ms. Mary Gratton MGratton@amsu.org
Mr. Leonardo Soliman, Department Chairperson LSoliman@amsu.org

SAT Prep
Mrs. Jennifer Neal, SAT Prep/SSP Coordinator/Cafeteria Duty JNeal@amsu.org

Science
Dr. Athena Mengharini AMengharini@amsu.org
Mr. Aroon Rampersaud ARampersaud@amsu.org
Dr. Suroj Tiwari, Department Chairperson STiwari@amsu.org
Ms. Ruth Taveras RTaveras@amsu.org

Social Studies
Mrs. Sinead Cameron SCameron@amsu.org
Ms. Katherine Corticcio KCorticcio@amsu.org
Mrs. Marie Fabrizio, Department Chairperson MFabrizio@amsu.org

Desk Duty
Mrs. Lirija Pepaj LPepaj@amsu.org
Ms. Flor Paulino-Figueroa FFigueroa@amsu.org

Leave a Reply